Yorkshire Under-17s Women v Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women
Royal London Girls Under-17 County Cup 2016 (Division A Group 1)
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 4th July 2016 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-17s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsYorkshire Under-17s Women 4; Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women 0
UmpiresPM McFarlane, D Watkins
ScorerH Barr (Yorkshire Under-17s Women)

Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Allenb Newark2     
K Coxlbw b Woodhead16     
GEB Boycelbw b Woodhead30     
E Tweedrun out (Y Graves)24     
S Williamsonc Woodhead b Y Graves1     
SEN Munrolbw b Havard16     
J Bailey-Pymc and b Hodkinson3     
+H Armitagerun out (Walsh)2     
G Clothierc Walsh b Newark5     
C Towersc and b Walsh5     
EL Vinternot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 30 w)35
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Allen), 2-49 (Cox), 3-64 (Boyce), 4-69 (Williamson), 5-96 (Munro), 6-101 (Bailey-Pym), 7-113 (Armitage), 8-129 (Clothier), 9-137 (Towers), 10-139 (Tweed, 43.1 ov)
Yorkshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newark6   119210-
Woodhead9   22727-
Bunn6   02301-
Hodkinson7   01613-
Y Graves3   01712-
Havard4   0916-
G Walker2   060--

Yorkshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Gravesb Tweed2760 2- 
I Bunnb Allen03 -- 
*MR Walshc Munro b Allen24 -- 
TM Gravesc Boyce b Towers05 -- 
G Walkerc Armitage b Tweed1030 -- 
RI Newarkb Munro1820 3- 
E Woodheadnot out3634 4- 
M Hodkinsonnot out2233 3- 
A Morleydid not bat      
+L Walkerdid not bat      
M Havarddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 31.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bunn), 2-9 (Walsh), 3-13 (TM Graves), 4-47 (G Walker), 5-68 (Y Graves), 6-72 (Newark)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen6   02226-
Towers7   31513-
Vinter4   0120--
Tweed4   127241
Munro6   03014-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive