Downham and Bellingham v Westgate-on-Sea
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2016
VenueRangefield Road, Downham on 7th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWestgate-on-Sea won the toss and decided to field
ResultDownham and Bellingham won by 30 runs
PointsDownham and Bellingham 20; Westgate-on-Sea 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], CW Powell

Downham and Bellingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gregsonc Flint b Smith10     
B Browningc Hogg b Smith6     
J Guestc K Sandwell b Hubert10     
S Bagnallb Andrews16     
W Crouchlbw b Flint3     
+G Hopperb Hubert54     
K Martinc Arnold b Smith20     
J Couldreyc K Sandwell b Hubert8     
J Bumsteadc Andrews b Smith14     
*C Goddardc K Sandwell b Hubert14     
F Crouchnot out11     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 48 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Browning), 2-26 (Guest), 3-28 (Gregson), 4-47 (Bagnall), 5-47 (W Crouch), 6-103 (Martin), 7-134 (Couldrey), 8-137 (Hopper), 9-159 (Bumstead), 10-179 (Goddard, 48 ov)
Westgate-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith15   0564--
Hubert13   3504--
Andrews7   1261--
Flint9   1221--
N Sandwell4   0230--

Westgate-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Flintrun out (Couldrey)38     
K Hubertb Bumstead62     
A Spokesc Martin b Bumstead0     
P Slamon-Jonesc Goddard b Bumstead0     
N Sandwelllbw b Bagnall0     
+K Sandwellb Couldrey26     
A Smithlbw b Goddard12     
*B Andrewsc W Crouch b Goddard0     
D Bleazbyb Goddard7     
J Hoggnot out0     
A Arnoldlbw b Couldrey0     
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Hubert), 2-98 (Spokes), 3-98 (Slamon-Jones), 4-101 (N Sandwell), 5-104 (Flint), 6-139 (Smith), 7-139 (Andrews), 8-149 (Bleazby), 9-149 (K Sandwell), 10-149 (Arnold, 39.4 ov)
Downham and Bellingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goddard7   2333--
F Crouch4   0340--
Bumstead13   3313--
Bagnall11   3341--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive