First-class Bowling in Sri Lanka for 1997 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MS Atapattu (SL)6030    
RS Dravid (Ind)18060    
PA de Silva (SL)30270    
SR Tendulkar (Ind)241190    
DPMD Jayawardene (SL,Pres)1022660    
UDU Chandana (Pres)256416475-8623.4210
ST Jayasuriya (SL)228138433-4528.0000
KSC de Silva (SL)2831013343-10133.2500
DS Mohanty (Ind)310920264-7833.6600
SC Ganguly (Ind)108010432-5334.6600
A Kuruvilla (Ind)4411327973-4739.8500
M Muralitharan (SL)8883136994-9941.0000
WPUJC Vaas (SL)4021219142-6947.7500
RP Arnold (Pres)8935311-4053.0000
CRD Fernando (Pres)10235311-2553.0000
RS Kalpage (Pres)2101310922-6554.5000
MS Villavarayan (Pres)12036111-2461.0000
KJ Silva (SL,Pres)3961219733-7065.6600
NM Kulkarni (Ind)6001928343-8870.7500
KR Pushpakumara (SL)315622632-9775.3300
A Kumble (Ind)8141743053-15686.0000
RK Chauhan (Ind)6601634532-69115.0000
BKV Prasad (Ind)396726422-104132.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive